Rice Village

Kirby and University Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005

Marketing 

Pamela Vargas
PVargas@trademarkproperty.com

General Manager, CRX, CSM, CMD

Donna Molho
dmolho@trademarkproperty.com

Leasing 

David Pratt
817.509.4166
dPratt@trademarkproperty.com

Kara Rafferty
214.365.9523
krafferty@trademarkproperty.com 

Kaitlin Travis
817.810.5328
ktravis@trademarkproperty.com 

For Media Inquiries please contact:

Megan Silianoff
Mad Meg Creative
414.405.8594
megan@madmegcreativeservices.com

Contact Form

Do you have a question, concern or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! Please complete the following contact form for submission.

2 + 0 = ?